FOURTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT BAR
DURHAM COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
DURHAM BAR FOUNDATION


OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2017 – 2018


President
Kelly J. Mackay (2013)
Walker Lambe Rhudy Costley & Gill
P.O. Box 51549
Durham NC 27717
Phone: (919) 493-8411
kmackay@walkerlambe.com

Vice-President
Kari L. Hamel (2014)
Phone: (919) 602-0263
kariham671@gmail.com

Secretary
Antoinette Burwell (2008)
Assistant Public Defender
14th Defender District
510 South Dillard Street, Suite 4700
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: (919) 808-3023
Antoinette.Burwell@nccourts.org

Treasurer
Vanya Allen (2014)
Senior Business Controls Professional, IBM
Law Office of Vanya Allen
Phone: 919-423-7895
vgaesq@yahoo.com

Directors
Dieter Mauch (2013)
Hedrick Murray Bryson Kennett & Mauch PLLC
3511 Shannon Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 419-3300
dmauch@hedrickmurray.com

Dorothy Hairston Mitchell (2007)
Assistant Clinical Professor & Supervising Attorney,
Juvenile Law Clinic
NCCU School of Law
640 Nelson Street
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: 919-530-5484
dhairston@nccu.edu

Henry Sappenfield (2014)
Kennon, Craver, Belo, Craig & McKee, PLLC
4011 University Drive, Suite 300
Durham, NC 27707
919-490-0500
hsappenfield@kennoncraver.com

Lindsey Spain (2014)
Office of Academic Success
NCCU School of Law
640 Nelson Street
Durham, NC 27707
919-530-6603
lindseywspain@gmail.com

Jonathan W. Trapp (2015)
3200 Croasdaile Drive, Suite 604
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: 919-382-8115
jonathanwtrapp@gmail.com

H. Wood Vann (2014)
120 East Parrish Street, Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
919-682-9273
woodyvann@frontier.com

Syrena N. Williams (2017)
The CW Law Group, PC
P.O. BOX 1029
Durham, NC 27702-1029
Phone: (919) 926-1785
SWilliams@CWLawGroup.com

Catherine Wilson (2012)
McPherson, Rocamora, Nicholson & Nordgren PLLC
3211 Shannon Road, Suite 620
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: 919-493-0584
cwilson@macroclaw.com


Immediate Past President
Guy Crabtree (2014)
Crabtree, Carpenter & Connolly, PLLC
P.O. Drawer 3600
Durham, NC 27702
Phone: 919-682-9691
GWC@cccattorneys.com


Non-Board Member/Executive Director (all dues/membership questions)
Bonnie B. Biggs (2006)
Fourteenth/DCBA
PO BOX 593
Durham, NC 27702
Phone: (919) 682-2012 (extension 0)
info@durhambar.org 

 

(year) is their first year on the board

Date printed: 7/1/2017

 

 
powered by MemberClicks